OneTap Pro (for WordPress OneTap Pro - #1 Accessibility) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (221 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: OneTap Pro (for WordPress OneTap Pro - #1 Accessibility)
ko_KR: OneTap Pro (WordPress OneTap Pro - 접근성 1위)

note: Description of the plugin
en: OneTap is a multilingual WordPress plugin designed for seamless website accessibility. With a simple one-click installation, it ensures your site meets accessibility standards without any hassle. Built for performance, providing an inclusive, user-friendly web environment for all visitors.
ko_KR: OneTap은 웹사이트의 원활한 접근성을 위해 설계된 다국어 WordPress 플러그인입니다. 간단한 원클릭 설치로 번거로움 없이 사이트가 접근성 표준을 충족하도록 보장합니다. 성능을 바탕으로 모든 방문자에게 포용적이고 사용자 친화적인 웹 환경을 제공합니다.

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: This is a PRO Feature
ko_KR: 이 기능은 PRO 전용입니다

en:  to use this Feature.
ko_KR:  기능을 사용하려면.

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱

en: Tablet
ko_KR: 태블릿

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사되었습니다!

en: Failed!
ko_KR: 실패했습니다!

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Enter Custom Label
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 라벨 입력

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Alt Text
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트

en: Uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드됨

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Enter a Alt-text...
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트 입력...

en: No images found in Media Library.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에 이미지가 없습니다.

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Deactivate License
ko_KR: 라이선스 비활성화

en: Activate License
ko_KR: 라이선스 활성화

en: Widget
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Modules
ko_KR: 모듈

en: Statement
ko_KR: 성명서

en: Module Labels
ko_KR: 모듈 라벨

en: General settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Customize your accessibility button's color, icon, and size to match your brand.
ko_KR: 브랜드에 맞게 접근성 버튼의 색상, 아이콘 및 크기를 사용자 지정합니다.

en: See Documentation
ko_KR: 문서 보기

en: Widget Design
ko_KR: 위젯 디자인

en: Icon Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: Add Border
ko_KR: 테두리 추가

en: Set your own branding colors to personalize the plugin's appearance.
ko_KR: 브랜딩 색상을 설정하여 플러그인의 모양을 개인화하세요.

en: Free WCAG Contrast-Checker
ko_KR: 무료 WCAG 대비 확인 도구

en: Widget Color
ko_KR: 위젯 색상

en: Adjust the position of widgets to fit your layout preferences.
ko_KR: 레이아웃 선호도에 맞게 위젯 위치를 조정합니다.

en: Widget Position
ko_KR: 위젯 위치

en: Widget Position
ko_KR: 위젯 위치

en: Middle right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 가운데

en: Middle left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 가운데

en: Bottom right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 아래

en: Bottom left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 아래

en: Top right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 위

en: Top left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 위

en: Vertical (Default 20px)
ko_KR: 수직(기본 20px)

en: Horizontal (Default 20px)
ko_KR: 수평(기본 20px)

en: Hide On Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱에서 숨기기

en: When enabled, the icon will not be displayed on desktop devices.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 데스크톱 장치에 아이콘이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Hide On Tablet
ko_KR: 태블릿에서 숨기기

en: When enabled, the icon will not be displayed on tablet devices.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 태블릿 장치에 아이콘이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Hide On Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 숨기기

en: When enabled, the icon will not be displayed on mobile devices.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 모바일 장치에 아이콘이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Default Language
ko_KR: 기본 언어

en: Choose your preferred language for the plugin's interface.
ko_KR: 플러그인 인터페이스에 사용할 기본 언어를 선택하세요.

en: English
ko_KR: 영어

en: Deutsch
ko_KR: 독일어

en: Español
ko_KR: 스페인어

en: Français
ko_KR: 프랑스어

en: Italiano
ko_KR: 이탈리아어

en: Polski
ko_KR: 폴란드어

en: Svenska
ko_KR: 스웨덴어

en: Suomi
ko_KR: 핀란드어

en: Português
ko_KR: 포르투갈어

en: Română
ko_KR: 루마니아어

en: Slovenščina
ko_KR: 슬로베니아어

en: Slovenčina
ko_KR: 슬로바키아어

en: Nederlands
ko_KR: 네덜란드어

en: Dansk
ko_KR: 덴마크어

en: Ελληνικά
ko_KR: 그리스어

en: Čeština
ko_KR: 체코어

en: Magyar
ko_KR: 헝가리어

en: Lietuvių
ko_KR: 리투아니아어

en: Latviešu
ko_KR: 라트비아어

en: Eesti
ko_KR: 에스토니아어

en: Hrvatski
ko_KR: 크로아티아어

en: Gaeilge
ko_KR: 아일랜드어

en: Български
ko_KR: 불가리아어

en: Norsk
ko_KR: 노르웨이어

en: Türkçe
ko_KR: 터키어

en: Bahasa Indonesia
ko_KR: 인도네시아어

en: Português (Brasil)
ko_KR: 포르투갈어(브라질)

en: 日本語
ko_KR: 일본어

en: 简体中文
ko_KR: 중국어(간체)

en: العربية
ko_KR: 아랍어

en: Русский
ko_KR: 러시아어

en: हिन्दी
ko_KR: 힌디어

en: Українська
ko_KR: 우크라이나어

en: Srpski
ko_KR: 세르비아어

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키

en: Enter your license key to unlock Pro features and gain access to advanced features.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키를 입력하여 Pro 기능을 해제하고 고급 기능에 액세스하세요.

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Hide "Powered by OneTap"
ko_KR: "Powered by OneTap" 숨기기

en: Remove the "Powered by OneTap" text from the Toolbar on the frontend of your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 프런트엔드의 도구 모음에서 "Powered by OneTap" 텍스트를 제거합니다.

en: Open with URL
ko_KR: URL로 열기

en: Open the OneTap Toolbar with URL
ko_KR: URL로 OneTap 도구 모음 열기

en: Edit Module Labels
ko_KR: 모듈 라벨 편집

en: Edit Labels
ko_KR: 라벨 편집

en: Alt-Text AI
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트 AI

en: Generate Alt-Text with Ai
ko_KR: AI로 대체 텍스트 생성

en: Save hours, boost SEO & Accessibility
ko_KR: 시간 절약, SEO 및 접근성 향상

en: Start with AltPilot.ai
ko_KR: AltPilot.ai로 시작하기

en: Accessibility Profiles
ko_KR: 접근성 프로필

en: Ready-to-use accessibility profiles for different user needs.
ko_KR: 다양한 사용자 요구에 맞춘 즉시 사용 가능한 접근성 프로필.

en: Content Modules
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 모듈

en: Font Size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: Easily enlarge text for improved readability and accessibility for all
ko_KR: 모든 사용자의 가독성과 접근성을 높이기 위해 텍스트를 쉽게 확대

en: Highlight Links
ko_KR: 링크 강조 표시

en: Easily identify clickable links with visual enhancements for better navigation
ko_KR: 시각적 강조를 통해 클릭 가능한 링크를 쉽게 식별하여 탐색 개선

en: Line Height
ko_KR: 줄 간격

en: Adjust line spacing for better readability and improved text clarity
ko_KR: 가독성과 텍스트 명확성을 높이기 위해 줄 간격 조정

en: Readable Font
ko_KR: 읽기 쉬운 글꼴

en: Switch to a clearer, easy-to-read font for improved text accessibility
ko_KR: 더 명확하고 읽기 쉬운 글꼴로 전환하여 텍스트 접근성 향상

en: Big Cursor
ko_KR: 큰 커서

en: Enhance visibility with a larger cursor for easier navigation and control
ko_KR: 더 큰 커서로 가시성을 높여 더 쉬운 탐색과 제어

en: Text Magnifier
ko_KR: 텍스트 돋보기

en: Magnify selected text for enhanced readability and accessibility
ko_KR: 선택한 텍스트를 확대하여 가독성과 접근성 향상

en: Dyslexic Font
ko_KR: 난독증 친화 글꼴

en: Use a specialized font designed to enhance readability for dyslexic users
ko_KR: 난독증 사용자의 가독성을 높이기 위해 설계된 특수 글꼴 사용

en: Adjust text alignment for improved structure and readability
ko_KR: 구조와 가독성을 개선하기 위해 텍스트 정렬 조정

en: Letter Spacing
ko_KR: 자간

en: Adjust letter spacing for improved readability
ko_KR: 가독성을 높이기 위해 자간 조정

en: Font Weight
ko_KR: 글꼴 굵기

en: Adjust font weight for improved readability
ko_KR: 가독성을 높이기 위해 글꼴 굵기 조정

en: Color Modules
ko_KR: 색상 모듈

en: Dark Contrast
ko_KR: 어두운 대비

en: Adjust dark contrast for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
ko_KR: 더 생생하거나 차분한 시각 경험을 위해 색상 채도 조정

en: Light Contrast
ko_KR: 밝은 대비

en: Adjust light contrast for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
ko_KR: 더 생생하거나 차분한 시각 경험을 위해 색상 채도 조정

en: High Contrast
ko_KR: 높은 대비

en: Adjust high contrast for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
ko_KR: 더 생생하거나 차분한 시각 경험을 위해 색상 채도 조정

en: Adjust color monochrome for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
ko_KR: 더 생생하거나 차분한 시각 경험을 위해 색상 채도 조정

en: Saturation
ko_KR: 채도

en: Adjust color saturation for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
ko_KR: 더 생생하거나 차분한 시각 경험을 위해 색상 채도 조정

en: Orientation Modules
ko_KR: 오리엔테이션 모듈

en: Reading Line
ko_KR: 리딩 라인

en: Highlight the current line to track reading progress and improve focus
ko_KR: 현재 줄을 강조 표시하여 읽기 진행 상황을 추적하고 집중력 향상

en: Reading Mask
ko_KR: 리딩 마스크

en: Use a mask to focus on a specific area of text and reduce distractions
ko_KR: 마스크를 사용하여 특정 텍스트 영역에 집중하고 방해 요소를 줄이기

en: Read Page
ko_KR: 페이지 읽기

en: Automatically read aloud the page content for hands-free accessibility
ko_KR: 페이지 내용을 자동으로 음성 읽기하여 핸즈프리 접근성을 제공

en: Keyboard Navigation
ko_KR: 키보드 탐색

en: Navigate the site using only the keyboard
ko_KR: 키보드만 사용하여 사이트 탐색

en: Hide Images
ko_KR: 이미지 숨기기

en: Remove distracting images for a cleaner, more focused browsing experience
ko_KR: 방해되는 이미지를 제거하여 더 깔끔하고 집중된 브라우징 경험 제공

en: Mute Sounds
ko_KR: 소리 끄기

en: Easily mute website sounds for a distraction-free browsing experience
ko_KR: 웹사이트 소리를 쉽게 끄고 방해 없는 브라우징 경험 제공

en: Highlight Titles
ko_KR: 제목 강조 표시

en: Highlight titles for better recognition
ko_KR: 제목을 강조하여 인지 향상

en: Highlight Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 강조 표시

en: Highlight elements when hovered over
ko_KR: 마우스를 올리면 요소를 강조 표시

en: Stop Animations
ko_KR: 애니메이션 중지

en: Disable animations to reduce distractions
ko_KR: 방해를 줄이기 위해 애니메이션 비활성화

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: Hide Toolbar
ko_KR: 도구 모음 숨기기

en: Accessibility Adjustments
ko_KR: 접근성 조정

en: Select your accessibility profile
ko_KR: 접근성 프로필 선택

en: Vision Impaired Mode
ko_KR: 저시력 모드

en: Enhances website's visuals
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 시각 요소를 향상

en: Seizure Safe Profile
ko_KR: 발작 안전 프로필

en: Clear flashes & reduces color
ko_KR: 플래시 감소 및 색상 완화

en: ADHD Friendly Mode
ko_KR: ADHD 친화 모드

en: Focused browsing, distraction-free
ko_KR: 집중 브라우징, 방해 요소 제거

en: Blindness Mode
ko_KR: 시각장애 모드

en: Reduces distractions, improves focus
ko_KR: 방해 요소를 줄이고 집중력 향상

en: Epilepsy Safe Mode
ko_KR: 간질 안전 모드

en: Dims colors and stops blinking
ko_KR: 색상을 어둡게 하고 깜빡임 중지

en: Font Size (Default)
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: Line Height (Default)
ko_KR: 줄 간격

en: Font weight
ko_KR: 글꼴 굵기

en: Edit Alt Text
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트 편집

en: Show Accessibility Statement
ko_KR: 접근성 성명서 표시

en: Select Language
ko_KR: 언어 선택

en: Company Name
ko_KR: 회사명

en: Business E-mail
ko_KR: 업무용 이메일

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: I confirm that the generated accessibility status is based on my own assessment. The provider of this generator assumes no liability for its accuracy or compliance.
ko_KR: 생성된 접근성 상태는 제 자체 평가를 기반으로 함을 확인합니다. 이 생성기 제공자는 정확성 또는 준수 여부에 대해 책임을 지지 않습니다.

en: Generate Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 생성

en: Please note: Generating a new statement will automatically overwrite the previous version.
ko_KR: 주의: 새 성명서를 생성하면 이전 버전이 자동으로 덮어쓰여집니다.

en: Generate Accessibility Status
ko_KR: 접근성 상태 생성

en: You can edit or insert a Statement as needed. Click "Save settings" to save your changes.
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 성명서를 편집하거나 삽입할 수 있습니다. 변경 사항을 저장하려면 "설정 저장"을 클릭하세요.

en: Save hours
ko_KR: 시간 절약

en: and generate your Alt-text with AltPilot.ai.
ko_KR: AltPilot.ai로 대체 텍스트를 생성하세요.

en: Try 25 Images for Free
ko_KR: 이미지 25장 무료로 사용해 보기

en: If you're enjoying OneTap, we'd really appreciate a quick
ko_KR: OneTap이 마음에 드셨다면 간단한

en:  review – it means a lot to us.
ko_KR:  후기를 남겨주세요. 큰 힘이 됩니다.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Get PRO
ko_KR: PRO 받기

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Currently editing
ko_KR: 현재 편집 중

en: labels. Change the language to edit others.
ko_KR: 라벨입니다. 다른 항목을 편집하려면 언어를 변경하세요.

en: Live Preview
ko_KR: 라이브 미리보기

note: translators: the plugin name.
en: There is a new version of %1$s available.
ko_KR: %1$s의 새 버전이 사용 가능합니다.

en: Contact your network administrator to install the update.
ko_KR: 업데이트 설치를 위해 네트워크 관리자에게 문의하세요.

note: translators: 1. opening anchor tag, do not translate 2. the new plugin version 3. closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: %1$sView version %2$s details%3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s버전 %2$s의 세부정보 보기%3$s.

en: %1$sView version %2$s details%3$s or %4$supdate now%5$s.
ko_KR: %1$s버전 %2$s의 세부정보 보기%3$s 또는 %4$s지금 업데이트%5$s.

en: Update now.
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트.

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트를 설치할 권한이 없습니다

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: icon drop down menu
ko_KR: 아이콘 드롭다운 메뉴

en: Accessibility  Adjustments
ko_KR: 접근성 조정

en: Powered by
ko_KR: 제공:

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: How long do you want to hide the toolbar?
ko_KR: 접근성 도구 모음을 얼마나 숨길까요?

en: Hide Toolbar Duration
ko_KR: 도구 모음 숨김 기간

en: Only for this session
ko_KR: 이 세션만

en: 24 hours
ko_KR: 24시간

en: A Week
ko_KR: 1주일

en: Not Now
ko_KR: 나중에

en: Cursor
ko_KR: 커서

en: Browser needs to be updated
ko_KR: 브라우저를 업데이트해야 합니다

en: Your browser doesn’t support speech output. Please update your browser or use one with speech synthesis enabled (e.g. Chrome, Edge, Safari).
ko_KR: 사용 중인 브라우저는 음성 출력이 지원되지 않습니다. 브라우저를 업데이트하거나 음성 합성이 활성화된 브라우저(예: Chrome, Edge, Safari)를 사용하세요.

en: How to Update?
ko_KR: 업데이트 방법

en: Reset Settings
ko_KR: 설정 초기화
