OneTap Pro (for WordPress OneTap Pro - #1 Accessibility) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (222 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: OneTap Pro (for WordPress OneTap Pro - #1 Accessibility)
zh_CN: OneTap Pro（适用于 WordPress OneTap Pro - #1 无障碍）

note: Description of the plugin
en: OneTap is a multilingual WordPress plugin designed for seamless website accessibility. With a simple one-click installation, it ensures your site meets accessibility standards without any hassle. Built for performance, providing an inclusive, user-friendly web environment for all visitors.
zh_CN: OneTap 是一款多语言 WordPress 插件，旨在实现无缝的网站无障碍访问。通过简单的一键安装，即可确保您的网站轻松符合无障碍标准。为性能而生，为所有访客提供包容、易用的网络环境。

en: Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: This is a PRO Feature
zh_CN: 这是 PRO 功能

en:  to use this Feature.
zh_CN:  以使用此功能。

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到 Pro

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动端

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Failed!
zh_CN: 失败！

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Enter Custom Label
zh_CN: 输入自定义标签

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Alt Text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Enter a Alt-text...
zh_CN: 输入替代文本...

en: No images found in Media Library.
zh_CN: 在媒体库中未找到图像。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Statement
zh_CN: 声明

en: Module Labels
zh_CN: 模块标签

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Customize your accessibility button's color, icon, and size to match your brand.
zh_CN: 自定义无障碍按钮的颜色、图标和大小以匹配您的品牌。

en: See Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: Widget Design
zh_CN: 小工具设计

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Add Border
zh_CN: 添加边框

en: Set your own branding colors to personalize the plugin's appearance.
zh_CN: 设置品牌颜色以个性化插件外观。

en: Free WCAG Contrast-Checker
zh_CN: 免费 WCAG 对比度检查器

en: Widget Color
zh_CN: 小工具颜色

en: Adjust the position of widgets to fit your layout preferences.
zh_CN: 调整小工具的位置以符合您的布局偏好。

en: Widget Position
zh_CN: 小工具位置

en: Widget Position
zh_CN: 小工具位置

en: Middle right
zh_CN: 中右

en: Middle left
zh_CN: 中左

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Vertical (Default 20px)
zh_CN: 垂直（默认 20px）

en: Horizontal (Default 20px)
zh_CN: 水平（默认 20px）

en: Hide On Desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面端隐藏

en: When enabled, the icon will not be displayed on desktop devices.
zh_CN: 启用后，该图标不会在桌面设备上显示。

en: Hide On Tablet
zh_CN: 在平板端隐藏

en: When enabled, the icon will not be displayed on tablet devices.
zh_CN: 启用后，该图标不会在平板设备上显示。

en: Hide On Mobile
zh_CN: 在移动端隐藏

en: When enabled, the icon will not be displayed on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 启用后，该图标不会在移动设备上显示。

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Choose your preferred language for the plugin's interface.
zh_CN: 为插件界面选择您偏好的语言。

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Deutsch
zh_CN: 德语

en: Español
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Français
zh_CN: 法语

en: Italiano
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Polski
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Svenska
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Suomi
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Português
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Română
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Slovenščina
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slovenčina
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Nederlands
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dansk
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Ελληνικά
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Čeština
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Magyar
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Lietuvių
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Latviešu
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Eesti
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Hrvatski
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Gaeilge
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Български
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Norsk
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Türkçe
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Bahasa Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Português (Brasil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: 日本語
zh_CN: 日语

en: 한국어
zh_CN: 韩语

en: العربية
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Русский
zh_CN: 俄语

en: हिन्दी
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Українська
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Srpski
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Enter your license key to unlock Pro features and gain access to advanced features.
zh_CN: 输入您的许可证密钥以解锁 Pro 功能并获取高级功能。

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Hide "Powered by OneTap"
zh_CN: 隐藏“由 OneTap 提供支持”

en: Remove the "Powered by OneTap" text from the Toolbar on the frontend of your website.
zh_CN: 从网站前端的工具栏移除“由 OneTap 提供支持”文本。

en: Open with URL
zh_CN: 使用 URL 打开

en: Open the OneTap Toolbar with URL
zh_CN: 使用 URL 打开 OneTap 工具栏

en: Edit Module Labels
zh_CN: 编辑模块标签

en: Edit Labels
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Alt-Text AI
zh_CN: 替代文本 AI

en: Generate Alt-Text with Ai
zh_CN: 使用 AI 生成替代文本

en: Save hours, boost SEO & Accessibility
zh_CN: 节省时间，提升 SEO 与无障碍

en: Start with AltPilot.ai
zh_CN: 从 AltPilot.ai 开始

en: Accessibility Profiles
zh_CN: 无障碍配置

en: Ready-to-use accessibility profiles for different user needs.
zh_CN: 面向不同用户需求的即用型无障碍配置。

en: Content Modules
zh_CN: 内容模块

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Easily enlarge text for improved readability and accessibility for all
zh_CN: 轻松放大文本，提高所有人的可读性与无障碍性

en: Highlight Links
zh_CN: 突出显示链接

en: Easily identify clickable links with visual enhancements for better navigation
zh_CN: 通过视觉增强功能轻松识别可点击链接，实现更好的导航

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Adjust line spacing for better readability and improved text clarity
zh_CN: 调整行距以获得更好的可读性和文本清晰度

en: Readable Font
zh_CN: 易读字体

en: Switch to a clearer, easy-to-read font for improved text accessibility
zh_CN: 切换到更清晰、易读的字体以提升文本无障碍性

en: Big Cursor
zh_CN: 大光标

en: Enhance visibility with a larger cursor for easier navigation and control
zh_CN: 使用更大的光标提升可见性，便于导航与控制

en: Text Magnifier
zh_CN: 文本放大镜

en: Magnify selected text for enhanced readability and accessibility
zh_CN: 放大选中文本以增强可读性与无障碍性

en: Dyslexic Font
zh_CN: 阅读障碍友好字体

en: Use a specialized font designed to enhance readability for dyslexic users
zh_CN: 使用针对阅读障碍用户设计的专用字体以增强可读性

en: Adjust text alignment for improved structure and readability
zh_CN: 调整文本对齐以改善结构与可读性

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字间距

en: Adjust letter spacing for improved readability
zh_CN: 调整字间距以提升可读性

en: Font Weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Adjust font weight for improved readability
zh_CN: 调整字体粗细以提升可读性

en: Color Modules
zh_CN: 颜色模块

en: Dark Contrast
zh_CN: 深色对比度

en: Adjust dark contrast for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
zh_CN: 调整深色对比度以获得更鲜艳或更柔和的视觉体验

en: Light Contrast
zh_CN: 浅色对比度

en: Adjust light contrast for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
zh_CN: 调整浅色对比度以获得更鲜艳或更柔和的视觉体验

en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: Adjust high contrast for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
zh_CN: 调整高对比度以获得更鲜艳或更柔和的视觉体验

en: Adjust color monochrome for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
zh_CN: 调整单色以获得更鲜艳或更柔和的视觉体验

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Adjust color saturation for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
zh_CN: 调整颜色饱和度以获得更鲜艳或更柔和的视觉体验

en: Orientation Modules
zh_CN: 方向模块

en: Reading Line
zh_CN: 阅读线

en: Highlight the current line to track reading progress and improve focus
zh_CN: 高亮当前行以跟踪阅读进度并提升专注度

en: Reading Mask
zh_CN: 阅读遮罩

en: Use a mask to focus on a specific area of text and reduce distractions
zh_CN: 使用遮罩聚焦于特定文字区域并减少干扰

en: Read Page
zh_CN: 朗读页面

en: Automatically read aloud the page content for hands-free accessibility
zh_CN: 自动朗读页面内容，实现免手动的无障碍体验

en: Keyboard Navigation
zh_CN: 键盘导航

en: Navigate the site using only the keyboard
zh_CN: 仅使用键盘浏览网站

en: Hide Images
zh_CN: 隐藏图像

en: Remove distracting images for a cleaner, more focused browsing experience
zh_CN: 移除分散注意力的图像，使浏览更干净、更专注

en: Mute Sounds
zh_CN: 静音

en: Easily mute website sounds for a distraction-free browsing experience
zh_CN: 一键静音网站声音，获得无干扰的浏览体验

en: Highlight Titles
zh_CN: 高亮标题

en: Highlight titles for better recognition
zh_CN: 高亮标题以便更好识别

en: Highlight Content
zh_CN: 高亮内容

en: Highlight elements when hovered over
zh_CN: 悬停时高亮元素

en: Stop Animations
zh_CN: 停止动画

en: Disable animations to reduce distractions
zh_CN: 禁用动画以减少干扰

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Hide Toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏工具栏

en: Accessibility Adjustments
zh_CN: 无障碍调整

en: Select your accessibility profile
zh_CN: 选择您的无障碍配置

en: Vision Impaired Mode
zh_CN: 视力受损模式

en: Enhances website's visuals
zh_CN: 增强网站视觉效果

en: Seizure Safe Profile
zh_CN: 防癫痫安全配置

en: Clear flashes & reduces color
zh_CN: 清除闪烁并降低颜色强度

en: ADHD Friendly Mode
zh_CN: 多动症友好模式

en: Focused browsing, distraction-free
zh_CN: 专注浏览，减少干扰

en: Blindness Mode
zh_CN: 盲人模式

en: Reduces distractions, improves focus
zh_CN: 减少干扰，提升专注

en: Epilepsy Safe Mode
zh_CN: 癫痫安全模式

en: Dims colors and stops blinking
zh_CN: 降低颜色亮度并停止闪烁

en: Font Size (Default)
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Line Height (Default)
zh_CN: 行高

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Edit Alt Text
zh_CN: 编辑替代文本

en: Show Accessibility Statement
zh_CN: 显示无障碍声明

en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Company Inc.
zh_CN: 某某公司

en: Business E-mail
zh_CN: 商务邮箱

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: I confirm that the generated accessibility status is based on my own assessment. The provider of this generator assumes no liability for its accuracy or compliance.
zh_CN: 我确认生成的无障碍状态基于我本人评估。本生成器的提供方不对其准确性或合规性承担责任。

en: Generate Text
zh_CN: 生成文本

en: Please note: Generating a new statement will automatically overwrite the previous version.
zh_CN: 请注意：生成新声明将自动覆盖先前版本。

en: Generate Accessibility Status
zh_CN: 生成无障碍状态

en: You can edit or insert a Statement as needed. Click "Save settings" to save your changes.
zh_CN: 您可以按需编辑或插入声明。点击“保存设置”以保存更改。

en: Save hours
zh_CN: 节省时间

en: and generate your Alt-text with AltPilot.ai.
zh_CN: 并使用 AltPilot.ai 生成替代文本。

en: Try 25 Images for Free
zh_CN: 免费试用 25 张图片

en: If you're enjoying OneTap, we'd really appreciate a quick
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 OneTap，我们非常感谢您快速给出

en:  review – it means a lot to us.
zh_CN:  的评价——这对我们意义重大。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Get PRO
zh_CN: 获取 PRO

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Currently editing
zh_CN: 正在编辑

en: labels. Change the language to edit others.
zh_CN: 标签。切换语言以编辑其他标签。

en: Live Preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

note: translators: the plugin name.
en: There is a new version of %1$s available.
zh_CN: %1$s 有新版本可用。

en: Contact your network administrator to install the update.
zh_CN: 请联系您的网络管理员以安装更新。

note: translators: 1. opening anchor tag, do not translate 2. the new plugin version 3. closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: %1$sView version %2$s details%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s查看 %2$s 版本详情%3$s。

en: %1$sView version %2$s details%3$s or %4$supdate now%5$s.
zh_CN: %1$s查看 %2$s 版本详情%3$s 或 %4$s立即更新%5$s。

en: Update now.
zh_CN: 立即更新。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: icon drop down menu
zh_CN: 图标下拉菜单

en: Accessibility  Adjustments
zh_CN: 无障碍调整

en: Powered by
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: How long do you want to hide the toolbar?
zh_CN: 您希望将工具栏隐藏多长时间？

en: Hide Toolbar Duration
zh_CN: 隐藏工具栏时长

en: Only for this session
zh_CN: 仅本次会话

en: 24 hours
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: A Week
zh_CN: 一周

en: Not Now
zh_CN: 暂不

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Browser needs to be updated
zh_CN: 需要更新浏览器

en: Your browser doesn’t support speech output. Please update your browser or use one with speech synthesis enabled (e.g. Chrome, Edge, Safari).
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持语音输出。请更新您的浏览器或使用启用了语音合成的浏览器（如 Chrome、Edge、Safari）。您的浏览器不支持语音输出。请更新浏览器或使用启用语音合成的浏览器（如 Chrome、Edge、Safari）。

en: How to Update?
zh_CN: 如何更新？

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重置设置
